Ragga Ragga Ragga 2013 Out May 28

Couch Mode

On May 28, Greensleeves is back with Ragga Ragga Ragga 2013, the go-to album to find the hottest hardcore dancehall anthems running the streets. This annual compilation has earned its stripes worldwide by consistently providing the season’s breaking hits.

This year is no different. The hallmark series offers club bangers that have already begun to make waves in the streets from the genre’s most exciting artists including rising star Konshens’ “So Mi Tan” and “Gyal Sidung” (featuring Darrio), promising newcomer Popcaan’s “Party Non Stop” and dancehall goth don Tommy Lee Sparta’s “Run Out.”

Gully god Mavado also graces the listeners with three standout tracks ­­– “It Ain't Eassy,” “Box of Money” and “At The Top.”

Ragga Ragga Ragga Track Listing: 

1. Suffer Too Long - I Octane 
2. Struggle - Di Genius 
3. It Ain't Eassy - Mavado 
4. So Mi Tan - Konshens 
5. At The Top - Mavado 
6. Box Of Money - Mavado 
7. Run Road - Aidonia And Diablo 
8. Gyal Sidung - Konshens And Darrio 
9. Non Stop - Gyptian 
10. No Dirt - Demarco 
11. Party Non Stop - Popcaan 
12. Run Out - Tommy Lee Sparta 
13. No Scary Movie - Romain Virgo 
14. Bad Up Who - Busy Signal
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top