Precision Productions Gives You We Muzik Vol 4: The Islands!

Couch Mode
As yet another season of Caribbean Carnivals comes to an end Precision Productions releases their highly anticipated compilation, "We Muzik Volume 4: The Islands."

The musically robust album is a collection of the most popular hits to take over soca airwaves in the last few months.

With an inviting combination, which includes the favoured offerings of seasoned soca artists alongside some vibrant new energy within the soca industry, the team traversed Barbados, Antigua, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Grenada, with even a very tuneful stop in Nigeria, to provide listeners with the mix of quality and innovation that is now expected from the Precision brand.

From the infectious "Emergency Riddim," that included songs from Destra Garcia and Fya Empress, to singles from international performer Rupee, and monarch title holders such as Teddyson John, Tian Winter, DJ HP, and Jamesy P, this fourth "We Muzik" album is a must-have for music lovers everywhere. 

This compilation is available right now via your favourite digital stores (iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Trinidad Tunes, and FOX FUSE) and in store everywhere. Be sure to pick up your copy of the soundtrack to all of the beautiful days of this season’s summer festivals NOW!
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top