Mavado Featuring #NickiMinaj "Give It All To Me" Out This Week From '#BeyondtheLights' Official Soundtrack @Mavado_Gully

Couch Mode
Relativity Music Group has released the original motion picture soundtrack for Relativity Studios's newest film Beyond the Lights Nov. 10.

Beyond the Lights opens in theaters nationwide this Friday, Nov. 14.

The soundtrack, released four days prior to the film, features songs from artists such as "Mavado" featuring Nicki Minaj, Rita Ora and Jacob Banks.  

Beyond the Lights is the story of Noni, the music world's latest superstar. But not all's what it seems, and the pressures of fame have Noni on the edge — until she meets Kaz Nicol, a young cop and aspiring politician who has been assigned to her detail. 

Drawn to each other, Noni and Kaz fall fast and hard, despite the protests of those around them who urge them to put their career ambitions ahead of their romance. 

But it's ultimately Kaz's love that gives Noni the courage to find her own voice and break free to become the artist she was meant to be. Beyond the Lights was directed and written by Gina Prince-Bythewood and produced by Stephanie Allain, Ryan Kavanaugh, Amar'e Stoudemire and Reggie Rock Bythewood. 

The Beyond the Lights tracklist:

1. "Blackbird" - India Jean-Jacques
2. "Masterpiece" - Noni featuring Kid Culprit
3. "Extraordinary Love" - Stacy Barthe
4. "Lights And Camera" - Yuna
5. "Give It All To Me" - Mavado featuring Nicki Minaj
6. "C'mon Boy" - Kid Culprit featuring Noni
7. "Fly Before You Fall" - Cynthia Erivo
8. "Just Girly Things" - Dawin
9. "Private Property" - Noni featuring Kid Culprit
10. "Shelter" - Birdy
11. "Worthy" - Jacob Banks
12. "Blackbird" - Noni
13. "Grateful" - Rita Ora
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top