Armzhouse Records War Operations Riddim Features A Slew Of Both Established And Rising Stars

Couch Mode

Acclaimed Armzhouse Records presents "War Operations Riddim" featuring a slew of both established and rising stars such as Agent Sasco with "Gangsta Nah Run", Blaq Ryno "Walk Street", Dovey Magnum "War Shoes", Gage "Zombie Town", Iyara "Shell Dem", Kiprich "Money Mek Yu Bad", Leejah "Coward Them", Maestro Don "Bad People", M-Gee "Badda Than Nuh Man", Navino "Mouth Chat", Teflon "Quenga", Unycorn "Ten Time" and Versatile "Bad Me Bad". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "War Operations Riddim" is now available on itunes

  1. Agent Sasco – Gansta Nah Run
  2. Blak Ryno – Walk Street
  3. Dovey Magnum – War Shoes
  4. Gage – Zombie Town
  5. Iyara – Send Dem Come
  6. Kiprich – Money Mek Yu Bad
  7. Lejah – Coward Dem
  8. Maestro Don – Bad People
  9. Navino – Mouth Chat
  10. Teflon – Quenga
  11. Teknique – Knock Off
  12. Unycorn – Ten Time
  13. Versatile – Bad Me Bad
  14. Armz House Records – War Operations Riddim Instrumental
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top