Nicki Minaj Releases The Pinkprint Track List; And It Includes Beyonce!

Couch Mode
Nicki Minaj just released the 19-song track list for the deluxe version of her highly anticipated third album "The Pinkprint", and it comes with a big surprise:

The album includes a collaboration with Beyonce called "Feeling Myself."

The album also includes guest appearances from Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Jeremih and Skylar Grey.
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top