Precision Productions & Parliament Music Say It Is Time To Lose Yourself In The Jam Band Riddim

Couch Mode
It is incomparable.

That feeling of losing yourself in masses of masqueraders and finally healing as your soul becomes whole in the surrendering and sharing of an indescribable camaraderie.

Such a perfect fusion though, can only occur through music; and it is with this thought at the forefront, Precision Productions alongside Parliament Music have come together to cement those bonds between us all, in the rapturous sounds of the "Jam Band Riddim".

With a melody which causes bodies to mash together in harmony, only one further component is necessary to make this riddim exceptional and guarantee merriment in the streets. A diverse but spirited array of voices, something this release has in spades.

Newcomer Shradah McIntyre showcases her stunning vocals, along with versatile artist Erphaan Alves. Also lining up are the current Power Soca Monarch of Antigua and Barbuda, Ricardo Drue, with Trinidad and Tobago's former Groovy Monarch Kees Dieffenthaller, as well as recent Soul Train Award winner Machel Montano, rounding out the outstanding performers featured.

This combination of talent and jubilant music will certainly have everyone jamming zealously together as their spirits flow in one festive voice for Carnival 2015. 
Machel Montano
Machel Montano - Getting On Bad
Performed by Machel Montano
Written by Stephanas "Steffy" Ramgattie & Akeem "Preedy" Chance of WeMAD, and Machel Montano
Additional Backgrounds by Akeem "Preedy" Chance
Ricardo Drue
Ricardo Drue - Holding On
Performed by Ricardo Drue
Written by WiLDFiRe Music & Tailormade Music
Additional Backgrounds by Peter "WiLDFiRE" Noel
Shradah - Cya Stop Meh
Performed by Shradah McIntyre
Written by Shradah McIntyre
Erphaan Alves
Erphaan Alves - Come From?
Performed by Erphaan Alves
Written by Erphaan Alves
Kes The Band - Look Fuh Dat
Performed by Kes The Band
Written by Jovan James of Futuristic Jams & Kes the Band
Additional Guitars by Jeremy McIntosh
All Songs Co-Written by Jerome Antoine & Kasey Phillips
Produced by Parliament Music & Precision Productions
Mixed by Parliament Music & Precision Productions
Mastered by Johann of MadMen Productions
Listen below.

Facebook Conversations
Back To Top