VX Records "Everything Up Riddim" Featuring Grammy Award Winner Beenie Man Plus More @VXRecords @Skillibangs

Couch Mode
VX Records presents "Everything Up Riddim" featuring Grammy Award winner Beenie Man with "Be That Girl", Sizzla "Better Real Soon", Skilli Bangs "Everything Up", Da Professor"Friday Friend", Jah Torious "Gwan So Gwan So", New Kidz "Gyallis Icon", Mr.Gee "No Permission" and Adventerous "She Fly High".

"Everything Up Riddim" is available on itunesvia 21st Hapilos Digital. 
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top