@21sthapilos Productions Presents "The Black List Riddim" @addeprod @jwonder21

Couch Mode

Produced by mogul Johnny Wonder and riddim created by billboard chart topper producer Adde Instrumental, 21st Hapilos Productions presents "The Black List Riddim" featuring Reggae star Bugle "Real Soldier (I Want Jah)", Alkaline "Things Take Time", QQ "Live It Up (Til' Mi Eye Lock)", Masicka "Pass Me A Light" and Charly Black & Coco Corrah "Body Language". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "The Black List Riddim" is out now on itunes.

  1. Alkaline - Things Take Time
  2. Bugle - Real Soldier (I Want Jah)
  3. Charly Black & Coco Corrah - Body Language
  4. Masicka - Pass Me A Light
  5. QQ - Live It Up (Til’ Mi Eye Lock)
  6. Adde Productions - The Black List Riddim
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top