Anthony Cruz - "Inna Di Dance" Album

Couch Mode

ANTHONY CRUZ is a singer, songwriter, producer, nephew of reggae singer “GARNET SILK” and released his 5th studio album “INNA DI DANCE” on his indie label: Shan Shan Music. The 12 Track Album is a nice mix of lovers rock, spiritual and dancehall songs like the title track on the Banjo ‘riddim’ from Stone Love which is getting a buzz in the US, UK, Belize, Jamaica, Malawi and on demand streaming sites like Spotify, Rdio, Deezer, Rhapsody.

It also features “I Won’t Wait” with LUCIANO, “Get Out The Music” with MACKA DIAMOND, “Love is here to Stay” with legendary Dean Fraser on saxophone. This album is guaranteed to keep you dancing all night!

  1. Watch Over Me
  2. Inna Di Dance
  3. Running Back
  4. Don’t Test We
  5. Everytime U Go
  6. I Won’t Wait feat. Luciano
  7. Love Is Here To Stay feat. Dean Fraser
  8. Suspicion
  9. Weekend
  10. Get Out The Music feat. Macka Diamond
  11. One Step A Dem
  12. Gold
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top