Billboard Producer TJ Records Teams Up With Adidjaheim Records To Present Vybz Kartel "VIKING (Vybz Is King) " EP

Couch Mode

Not even incarceration can slow down iconic Vybz Kartel, Vybz Is King! The international dancehall superstar has remained a constant fixture on various radio charts while blazing both the airwaves and dance floors with a succession of hits after hits. The popularity of Vybz Kartel is omnipresent and the star still garners numerous award nominations worldwide.

On March 10th 2015, Billboard producer TJ Records teams up with Adidjaheim Records to presents Vybz Kartel "VIKING (Vybz Is King) " EP also featuring productions from Short Boss Muzik, the imprint label of Vybz Kartel common law wife.

Deemed to become a collector's item, the EP features such singles as "Dancehall", "Time", "Volcano" and "Facebook Like" among others. Distributed by digital giant 21st Hapilos Digital, Vybz Kartel "VIKING (Vybz Is King) EP" will be available on all major digital markets March 10th, 2015.

Vybz Kartel "VIKING (Vybz Is King) " EP

Track List
  1. Intro Skit
  2. Dancehall
  3. Gon' Get Better Skit
  4. Gon' Get Better
  5. Enchanting
  6. Time
  7. Volcano
  8. Facebook Like
  9. Unstoppable
  10. Rep
  11. Outro Skit
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top