Kick Dem Records Blazes With The Kick Dem Riddim

Couch Mode
Jamaican imprint Kick Dem Records blazes with its latest hit-filled dancehall compilation, the aptly-titled Kick Dem Riddim – Various Artists, available from all major digital retailers worldwide on February 10, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE.

Produced by Jermaine “ZJ Bruce LeeBennett for the Kingston, Jamaica-based Kick Dem Records, the thrilling compilation ignites playlists with some of the top names in reggae and dancehall music today. Boasting 14 sizzling hits, Kick Dem Riddim showcases reggae and dancehall stars such as Capleton, Mr. Vegas, I-Octane, Lady Saw and Demarco, just to name a few.

The Kick Dem Riddim brings classic, dancehall vibes and is already burning up the charts and airwaves in Jamaica, where it has been in steady rotation on top stations such as ZIP FM. With another hit compilation under its belt, Kick Dem Records is firing fuel into the dancehall music industry and keeping the genre alive for the global fan base.
  1. I-Octane - Stop Talk
  2. Teflon - Syv Weh the Game
  3. Capleton - Nuttin Whe Dem Try
  4. Demarco - Levels to This
  5. Demarco - Levels to This (Raw)
  6. Lady Saw - Boom (Raw)
  7. Mr. Vegas - Pum Pum Tree
  8. Mr. Vegas - Pum Pum Tree (Raw)
  9. Vershon - Straight
  10. Vershon - Straight (Raw)
  11. Esco - Thumbs Up
  12. Esco - Thumbs Up (Raw)
  13. Rayted - Gyal A Swarm Me
  14. Rayted - Gyal A Swarm Me (Raw)
  15. General B - Mama Bed
  16. Kick Dem Records - Kick Dem Riddim (Instrumental)
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top