Live MB Music Presents Vision Riddim @LiveMbMusic @unstoppablefyah

Couch Mode
Live MB Music presents "Vision Riddim". Distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos Digital, the riddim features the sounds of reggae stars Sizzla, Capleton, Fantan Mojah, Teflon, Khago,Jah Mason, Unstoppable Fyah, Dotto Coppa, Stein and Terry Ganzie featuring Action K. "Vision Riddim" is now available to all music fans on itunes.

  1. Fantan Mojah -Nah Vote Again
  2. Jah Mason - Where There's Faith
  3. Unstoppable Fyah - I Am Blessed
  4. Sizzla - Yes You Can
  5. Teflon - Strong
  6. Dotta Coppa - Love Like This
  7. Khago - Racist
  8. Capleton - Where There Is Love
  9. Terry Ganzi feat. Action K - When Are You Coming Home
  10. Stein - Can't Hold Me Down
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top