Reggae Star [Omari Banks]@omaribanks11 Reveals New Album Art And Tracklist

Couch Mode
Multi-talented Reggae Star Omari Banks has revealed and announce the album art and track listing for his album "Move On" Deluxe Edition. The forthcoming album is slated to release on February 17th, 2015.
The highly anticipated remastered Deluxe Edition "Move On" album with bonus tracks will be available on all major digital platforms."Move On" Deluxe Edition Album features "Move On", "Still the Youth You Blame", "Puppy Love", "Unafraid", "Somaiya", "Let It Go", "We've Seen It All" featuring Bankie Banx, "Oh Africa", "No Point To Prove" featuring Peetah Morgan, "Run Around", "How Do I", "Jehovah Message" featuring Lateef Banks and "Run Around" Remix featuring Jemere Morgan. In addition to the bonus tracks, "Move On" Deluxe Edition will include the videos for "Run Around", "No Point To Prove", "Jehovah Message" and "Unafraid". 
In an unprecedented move to debut the lead single "No Point To Prove" featuring reggae star Peetah Morgan (Morgan Heritage), Omari Banks took center stage in Anguilla at a concert televised to over 17 millions both on cable and live internet stream.
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top