Tenza Releases "Jah Mission" Mixtape, Gears Up for Scotland Show

Couch Mode
Recent winner of the coveted title of "Best Female Artist" at the 2015 DIA UK Awards (Dancehall Industry Awards), Gold recording dancehall and reggae star Tenza has released "Jah Mission" mixtape as a thank you to her fans, for their amazing support throughout 2014.

Tenza is gearing up to set Scotland ablaze from January 15th to the 18th 2015 where she will perform two live shows and a special guest appearance.

The Boss Lady first show will take place in Glasgow on the 16th and Edinburgh on the 17th. Fans are excited for her return as last year the star rocked Scotland with a commanding show, "I have something extra special in store for my fans north of the border." stated Tenza. Immediately after Scotland, Tenza will shoot her promotional video for the follow up single to her hit "African Empress", and return to full rehearsal for her slated U.S and European tour.

Jah Mission Mixtape Track Listing

  1. Greetings 
  2. Good Morning Jah 
  3. Ghetto Soldier 
  4. Blood Shed 
  5. Street Life 
  6. Light Up Di Herbs 
  7. Social Friends 
  8. African Empress 
  9. Loving You 
  10. Free up My Baby 
  11. Love Sick 
  12. Unruly Tonight 
  13. Go Wild 
  14. What Would You Do 
  15. Tek Him Back 
  16. Can We Dance Feat Agatha 
  17. Run Things 
  18. Wicked Love Feat Waasp 
  19. What Ya Gonna Do  Feat Terro3000 aka Road Elf 
  20. Brace Him 
  21. Push and Turn 5am Remix 
  22. My Love Is Like 
  23. Burning  
Listen Stream Below

Facebook Conversations
Back To Top