Control Tower Squad Presents The Blazing 100 Degrees Riddim

Couch Mode
Control Tower Squad presents the blazing "100 Degrees Riddim". The star studded riddim features multi award winner dancehall star Demarco "Celebrate My Life", Popcaan "Bad Ah Yard", I Octane "Wah Wi Dead", Quick Cook "No Pretender" featuring ZJ Liquid, Kalado "Missing You", Krypton "Party Cyan Too Much", Equiment "Hold Me Baby", Black Kush "Uncut Diamond", T-Nitro "Celebrate Party Paradise", Wild Axe "Hot Steppa" and WallStreet with "From the Streets". "100 Degrees Riddim" is out on itunes distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital.


  1. Black Kush – Uncut Diamond (Clean)
  2. Black Kush – Uncut Diamond (Raw)
  3. Demarco – Celebrate My Life
  4. Equipment – Hold Me Baby
  5. I Octane – Wah Wi Dead
  6. Kalado – Missing You
  7. Krypton – Party Cyan Too Much
  8. Popcaan – Bad Ah Yard (Clean)
  9. Popcaan – Bad Ah Yard (Raw)
  10. Quick Cook X Liquid – No Pretender
  11. T-Nitro – Celebrate, Party Paradise (Clean)
  12. T-Nitro – Celebrate, Party Paradise (Raw)
  13. Wallstreet – From The Streets
  14. Wild Axe – Hot Steppa
  15. Control Tower Squad – 100 Degrees Riddim
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top