Diplo & Skrillex Unleash Jungle BaeTrack Featuring Bunji Garlin

Couch Mode
Diplo & Skrillex dropped their debut surprise collaborative (EDM Album of the Year) record, Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack Üand it features the likes of Missy Elliott, 2 Chainz, Bunji Garlin and others.

On Jungle Bae, soca artist Bunji Garlin guests on the track, urging "Everybody now, let me see your hands up".

Listen track below. You can also stream the entire album via the DJs Sound cloud page.


  1. Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
  2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
  3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
  4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
  5. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
  6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
  7. Mind (feat. Kai)
  8. Ho lla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
  9. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track] 
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top