New Music: Britjam Flesh Riddim @goodgoodprod

Couch Mode
Good Good Productions presents "Britjam Flesh Riddim". The star studded riddim features Konshens "Bring Back Love Making", I Octane "Never Sell Out" and "Big Dreams" featuring Fresh Tea, Kalado L.O.V.E", D'Angel "From Me" featuring G Whizz, Ghost Searching", Luckie D "Go Get It", Rickey Teetz "Thug Luv" and "Paradise", Nitty Kutchie "Can't Get Enough", Mitch "Give My All"and Bryka "Tell Me". Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, "Britjam Flesh Riddim" is available on itunes. #iTunes

  1. I-Octane – Neva Sell Out
  2. Kalado – L.O.V.e
  3. Vybz Kartel – Road A Paradise
  4. D’Angel Ft.G Whizz – From Me
  5. Bryka – Tell Me
  6. Lukie D – Go Get It
  7. Rickey Teetz – Thug Luv
  8. Ghost – We Are Always Searching
  9. Konshens – Bring Back Love Making
  10. Nitty Kutchi – Can’t Get Enough
  11. Mitch – Give My All
  12. I-Octane Ft.Fresh Tea – Big Dream
Listen below.

Facebook Conversations
Back To Top