New Music: Fix Up Riddim

Couch Mode

Multi awards winner, multi faceted ZJ Liquid on his H20 Records has voiced some of today's hottest dancehall and reggae artist. His latest musical production "Fix Up Riddim" features international billboard stars Vybz Kartel with the title track "Fix Up", Mavado "Bad Anytime", Konshens "Say The Word" featuring Javada, Demarco "Dem 2 Hand Ya", Agent Sasco "So Mi Born", I Octane "Bad Man Laws", Alkaline "Dem Ago Dead", Kalado "Beaa", Big Roundz "Me No See Them", Versatile "Me Never" and Quick Cook "Shub Dem Out".

Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, the star studded "Fix Up Riddim" is available on itunes.

  1. Agent Sasco - Born So
  2. Alkaline - Fled Dem Ago Fled
  3. Big Roundz - Me No See Them
  4. Bryka - Dutty Livity
  5. Delly Ranx - Mi Nah
  6. Demarco - Dem 2 Hand Ya
  7. I-Octane - Badman Laws
  8. Ishawna -  Cheerful Giver
  9. Kalado - Beaa
  10. Konshens - Say Di Word feat. Javada
  11. Mavado - Bad Anything
  12. Popcaan - Slap One
  13. Quick Cook & Krymist - Shub Dem Out
  14. Versatile - Me Never
  15. Vybz Kartel - Fix Up
  16. ZJ Liquid - Fix Up Riddim Instrumental
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top