Rizon Takes Us To A Higher Level With New Gospel Reggae Album

Couch Mode
Gospel reggae artist Rizon is set to release his sophomore studio effort Higher Level, available worldwide from all major digital retailers on March 10, 2015, with pre-order available now, from FOX FUSE. Born in Port of Spain, Trinidad, Shane “Rizon” Gibson has been making waves in the Gospel reggae world for some eight years now, and the recent increase in his popularity and demand for his music internationally spurred the production of this new album.

Blessed with 14 tracks, all of which were penned by Rizon, Higher Level lives up to its title with every track. Rizon teams up with Caribbean music heavyweights for this collection of Gospel gems, including producers Richard “Charsu” Ahong, Kasey Phillips of Precision Productions, Daniel Bishop, Joel Prince, Reuel Lynch and Sherwin Gardner.

Taking just over a year and a half to produce, Higher Level solidifies Rizon as one of the ambassadors of the Gospel reggae genre, globally. “This is a very personal album to me, it gives insight into my own journey to this beautiful place I am currently at – a Higher Level,” states Rizon.

  1. Intro
  2. Higher Level
  3. In the Son
  4. Rain Down
  5. Whole Day (24 Hours)
  6. Sincerely
  7. Making Decisions
  8. I am a Fire
  9. Interlude
  10. Taking It Back
  11. I'm Free
  12. I Believe
  13. Love Yah
  14. Making Decisions (Acoustic)
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top