Alchemist & Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos | Exclusive Tracks From Vybz Kartel & Popcaan

Couch Mode
The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos is a genre-spanning collection of music inspired by the world of Grand Theft Auto V.

Created and compiled by The Alchemist and Oh No and heavily influenced and inspired by their work on the score of Grand Theft Auto V with Tangerine Dream and Woody Jackson, Welcome To Los Santos consists of all original tracks featuring a diverse array of artists from across the musical spectrum – including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Vybz Kartel, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands).

The music from Welcome to Los Santos debuted in GTAV for PC in the new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted in-game radio station, ‘The Lab’.

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos is available now via iTunes.

Popcaan - Born Bad ft Freddie Gibbs

  1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
  2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
  3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
  4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
  5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
  6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
  7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
  8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
  9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
  10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
  11. Wavves – Leave
  12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
  13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
  14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Vybz Kartel - Fast Life
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top