Socialyaad Records Kingston Jamaica Riddim Features Established And Rising Stars Studded Lineup

Couch Mode
Distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital, SocialYaad Records presents "Kingston Jamaica Riddim". The established and rising stars studded lineup features reggae star Bugle with "Yaad Anthem", Demarco "Nah Change", Charly Black "Money", Jah Vinci "Provide My Needs", Shana Can't Stop Me Now", Kratos "Humbleness IS The Key", Krazy Don "Mummy & Grandma" and Lojiix "Amazing", and is now available on itunes.

  1. Bugle – Real Yaad Man
  2. Charly Black – Make Some Mone
  3. Demarco – Nah Change (Edit)
  4. Demarco – Nah Change (Raw)
  5. Jah Vinci – Provide My Needs
  6. Kratos – Humbleness
  7. Lojiix – Amazing
  8. Shauna – Cant Stop Me Now
  9. SocialYaad Records – Kingston Jamaica Riddim
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top