YardHype/DjKaas Presents Faithful Prayer Riddim

Couch Mode
YardHype/DjKaas presents the "Faithful Prayer Riddim". The uptempo reggae rhythm features a roster of talented established and rising stars of reggae such as the mutli-talented Singing Sweet, Savage, Lady Flame, Caldhino, Frizzy, Skinty Flava, Flamz, I-thunder and Platinum. Produced by YardHype/DjKaas, Riddim composed by A.I.P Recordz", is available on ITunes, Amazon, CD baby and all other major online distributor.

"The Faithful Prayer seeks to uplift all positive energy in our society and bun-out all injustice." - DJ Kaas

  1. Caldhino - How It Feel
  2. Lady Flame - Thank You Mama (Keep Standing Up Tall)
  3. Singing Sweet - Jah Watch Over Me
  4. Savage - Pray For Me
  5. Frizzy - RIP (Fallen Soldiers)
  6. Skinty Flava - Check The Logics
  7. Flamz - Jah Jah (Give Me Faith)
  8. I Thunder & Platinum - Rebelious
  9. (Bonus Track) Frizzy ft. Caldhino - R.I.P. (Fallen Soldiers)
  10. Faithful Prayer Riddim by (YardHype - Dj Kaas - A.I.P)
  11. Faithful Prayer Riddim Mix by Dj Kaas

Facebook Conversations
Back To Top