Triple B Produktionz Presents... Krazii Luv Riddim

Couch Mode
After such great feedback from the lead off singles in 2014 Triple B Produktionz has officially released the full length compilation to the Krazii Luv Riddim. With love as the theme these talented artists put their own unique spin with various topics creatively sung on the groovy medium tempo based reggae-dancehall beat; and they did not miss a beat. This project will ensure to set, maintain or up the mood in any room or setting. 

The engineers credited on this project are Neutron from Time Unit Music, DJ Neil from Cashflow Records and Swagga from Studio Vibes Ent. the album cover was done by Lights Out Graphics.
Triple B Produktionz has again partnered with 21st Hapilos Digital Distribution for all online distribution while hard copies will soon be available and they will be distributed by Triple B Produktionz.


  1. Branxx – Hotta Dan D Rest
  2. Deep Jahi – Computer (Thumb Drive)
  3. Dolli Difference – Different Kind Of Love [Radio]
  4. Dolli Difference – Different Kind Of Love [Raw]
  5. Iceberg – Never Gonna Make U Cry
  6. IQ – Stick To Gyal
  7. Jah Malo – More And More [Radio]
  8. Jah Malo – More And More [Raw]
  9. Jay A – Real Love
  10. Jemineye – Nobody Else
  11. Jinyus – Mommy Alright
  12. K Queens – Obsessed With Me [Radio]
  13. K Queens – Obsessed With Me [Raw]
  14. Ras Xtr3me – Tonight
  15. Sany G – Illtreatment
  16. Tiyarro – Feels Good
  17. Advance – Pretty Little Lady [Raw]
  18. Advance – Pretty Little Lady [Radio]
  19. Tanso – Yeah Baby [Radio]
  20. Tanso – Yeah Baby [Raw]
  21. Triple B Productionz – Krazii Luv Riddim Instrumental
Click HERE to purchase your copy #SUPPORT

Click HERE to download your promotional copy 
Facebook Conversations
Back To Top